Unique a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19142

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My experience with children really help me grow and learn. I love being around children they really bring joy to me. Also I have to support myself through school .

Unique nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:619472

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Unique. I am 20 years old. I attend Bloomsburg University studying Business Management and will be a junior this coming semester. I have worked happily with children for 3 years looking forward to many more. I have worked with infants - school aged. With all ages we have done many fun things from field trips with older children to exploring mini new things with infants like snow or sand. I look forward to working with you and your family if you'll have me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.