Mallory a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19147

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is an ideal job for me. Every child is astounding in his or her own way. The way kids view the world around them is refreshing as well as intriguing. Nurturing each child's special qualities and encouraging them to be themselves and express who they are is very important to me.

Mallory nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:615534

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have experience in babysitting for families with 1-3 children, ranging in ages from 2-11. I have also worked as a summer camp counselor, and spent 4 years working in a pottery studio which hosted many children's parties every week. The pottery studio also had it's own summer camp program in which i was in charge of the kids every day.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.