Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 606144 - Nannies4hire.com

Asmahane a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a very responsible, capable and reliable person. I am energetic and self-motivated. Growing up in Morocco among a very large family made me value relationship between relatives. It made me a very social person, used to take care of others and help in making their lives easier using my cooking, cleaning, and raising skills. I really enjoy taking care of a home and a family because it gives me a great sense of accomplishment.

Asmahane nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:606144

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA


My past childcare experience: I am currently working for a family that will be moving out of Philadelphia soon. I have been working with them and their son these past four years, and never had an issue. I am responsible for all the housekeeping (cleaning, cooking and doing laundry), and also taking care of their child occasionally. Before then, I used to work for the Bernard Family (from 2006 to 2009). I took care of their two children since they were four and nine, and stayed with them for three years. Unfortunately they moved to Washington and I could not accompany them. Working with a French family and then with a Morocco-American one allowed me to develop flexibility, social skills and educatory methods that makes me an excellent candidate for taking care of your children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Arabic,English,French,Spanish Nationality:Moroccan Country of Residence:US Last login:11/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.