Flavia a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love to be a nanny, i really enjoy kids and my passion is see how they grow and learn so fast. I use to learn more with them than them with me.

Flavia nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:605743

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I have worked as aupair for 2 years, i used to work for three differents families, first i worked in New York taking care 4 kids, ages: 5, 9, 12, 14. After, i moved to New Jersey and iwas responsible for a baby 1 years old, later i worked for a family that i lived in for entire year taking care 2 children,ages: 4 and 6. I love work with kids and is my passion teach and help them out, also i am studying and major gonna be in psycology.

Additional Comments: I came to America to study, I am attending to Burligton Comunity College in New Jersey. Is a pleasure to me bepart of this country and work with American Families.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.