Alex a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Of course, I love working with babies. With my years of experience with many families, I feel comfortable providing all aspects of infant care. There's nothing I love more! Working with individuals one-on-one with the goal of having happier, healthier life experiences is what I love to do.

Alex nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:602630

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been working as a newborn/infant nanny since graduating from nursing school in 2012. However, I have many years beyond that of babysitting experience. I currently work for a family with a 22 month old and have been with them since she was 3 weeks old. I have worked for more than many families in Philadelphia as a full or part-time nanny or babysitter.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.