Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19136

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children and wish to do so in my career.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:579197

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I started baby sitting when I was fifteen and continue to do so when I am needed. The maximum amount of children I watched at once was six, four boys two girls ranging from three months to ten years. The most current family I sit for has two boys ages eight and ten years. At the age of nineteen I started working at a day care serving children with and with out disabilities. I stayed at the day care for a year. working at the day care I have gained experience working with children of a variety of special needs. In May, I graduated from West Chester University with my bachelors degree in Special Education. I am also Pennsylvania certified in Special Education. I graduated summa cum laude with a 3.84 GPA. Education has has always been important to me and i try to instill that into the children I work with.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.