Nanny available in philadelphia, PA - 578207 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19129

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

All in all I have always loved kids and their passion for life, and would love to find a family to work with on a more permanent basis!

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:578207

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old for multiple families including my own. My professional child care experience started at the age of 15 when I worked full time as a summer camp counselor. Followed by two summers of being a volunteer teacher at an elementary school camp in St. Louis, MO. I was also the nanny for a family part time while taking my college courses at the University of Missouri, St. Louis. The kids were twelve year old girl and eight year old boy, and so much fun to be around! I also worked at an after school program during college assisting kids with their homework while providing fun after school activities until their parents were able to pick them up. Since moving to Philadelphia I have babysat for a family with a four month old and two year old. This was until the mother had the ability to stay at home full time. I still watch them here and there but not as frequently as in the past.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.