LLoyd a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After working in NYC for many years - I am searching for a local family as my family and I relocated back to the Philadelphia region three years ago.

LLoyd nanny Gender:Male Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:550915

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, PA

My past childcare experience: 2014 will be my 17th year working with the youth; mentoring, coaching, educating and the most important, being a friend! I have spent over a decade being a private "manny" in Phila suburbs and NYC (upper east side) for high profile families. I have also spent time in the class room teaching preschoolers. I also have experience working children diagnosed with ADD, ADHD, Autism, Aspergers Downs and Behavioral. Resume along with written references are available.

Additional Comments: Being a teacher in the state of Philadelphia - I have up to date child abuse clearance, finger print records. I am CPR and First Aid certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.