Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 540574 - Nannies4hire.com

Nou a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy being around children. I am a kid at heart and the children loves me. I love to care not just for the children but for the family and build long term relationships.

Nou nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:540574

Experience
6 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, NJ, NY, PA, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I cared for two children who are 3 and 6 years old. I did light housekeeping, meals prep, send and drop the kids off at school. I became a part of their family in a short matter of time. My bonds with the kids are amazing. I treat them like they are my own. I do a lot of activities with them such as going to library, play dates, parks and local venues. I pride in always involving educational activities so the children will always learn. I work really hard and is always positive around the children. My experiences and references are strong and I truly believe in the services I provide.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Mongolian Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.