Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 535966 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebekah a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Having worked with various ages it seems that everyone’s personality is fairly observable regardless of their developmental stage. Interestingly, those of children radiate more earnestly. The longer you know the child, the more you can see that personality take shape with each encounter, conversation, every game or math problem. To assist in that growth is a gift. I want to be a nanny because it is an enjoyable honor to watch a child’s personality take flight as they emerge into intelligent, compassionate, and empowered individuals.

Rebekah nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:535966

Experience
1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: Much of my experience with children has been of a clinical vein. To be more specific, I am employed as a Therapeutic Staff Support. In this role I have worked with children, with varying needs and diagnoses (Autism, Down's Syndrome, ODD, etc.) through activities, both structured and unstructured, that assisted them, their families, and their schools in the obtainment of certain developmental , cognitive, behavioral, and social goals. Prior to this my experience with children occurred through various school practicums, most notably a six-month internship at a residential facility for at-risk youth, where I also worked as a Weekend Recreation Worker. Additional experience was accumulated via teaching music lessons through a community music program, by assisting with a local children’s choir, and finally through babysitting.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.