LaToya a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I would like to be able to focus on smaller ratios to develop and practice teaching.

LaToya nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:528303

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY, PA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat my younger cousins from weeks old to 4 years. I also did volunteer work in high school at my old daycare. After graduating college I have worked with various ages in a facility.

Additional Comments: I just did a school year in the infant room we had at most 11 babies from 6 weeks to 1 year and sometimes with only 2 teachers in the room. I know how to multi task and keep babies happy with songs and fun. I was recently hired to revamp the infant room and I have now made it more elite with high quality care.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.