cass a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a part time nanny for about 26yrs.I am a nurse at a hosp. and i love what i do.I let my smile be seen and felt with my heart.

cass nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:524435

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am a patient, loving and professional with 26yrs. of experience in child care. I have worked with infants, toddlers and school-age children as well as multiples children with special needs. I bring energy and enthusiasm to each family for whom i have worked with.Having a glowing excellent references.I have a great driving record with a reliable car.My references can attest to my dependability and professionalism.

Additional Comments: I have to date FBI, state child abuse,and criminal background clearance.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.