Steve a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 08055

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel that I could be an asset to any family who needs assistance with their children. I truly enjoy being a positive influence on those around me. One of my favorite aspects of being an educator continues to be the bond that can be made with families. While working in schools I have found it to be extremely effective to keep open line of communication not just with the children, but with their families as well.

Steve nanny Gender:Male Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:487034

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, MD, NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: - Degree in Elementary Education from UVM - > 5 yrs. Working with children - Taught in both preschool and elementary school settings - Babysitting experience with infants to elementary school aged children - Spent time planning and implementing various excursions and activities with children of all ages. Activities spanning wide range; such as: field trips to historic sites/museums/zoos, trips to the pool, children farming project, organized sports, nature hikes, teaching poetry/science/math, visual and performing arts projects, music, reading, writing

Additional Comments: Skills/Interests: -great with people -entertaining with a great sense of humor -effective communication skills (with children and parents both) -active, energetic, and positive -expressive, caring, and deep -very athletic/sports lover -degree in elementary education with major concentration in psychology -love simple things: life, friends, family, nature, laughter, food, music, love, and more -interested in science -lifelong learner/educator -technology literate -coordinated, handy, versatile -organized

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Dutch,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.