Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 460229 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19141

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny before and would like to find another family to help and support their growing family because I love children and I want to be able to participate in their growth process and expose them to wonderful things that will help enrich their lives.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:460229

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I am in a program for specially disabled children of which I occupany the program on field trips. For two years I worked which my last year I was one of the teachers for the baby's classroom. I have been the nanny for one family who had a 3 month on baby. I now currently am the three year old teacher.

Additional Comments: I am looking to join a family so I can focus on taking care of children more then everything else! The children's welfare are most important!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.