Doina a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think that to work with the children makes me feel the appreciation of the family, which is the seed of the society.

Doina nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:436566

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Took care a seven and eight year old for more than a year straight before I started to go to college for my bachelor degree. In the mean time, I have babysat for various families on a occasional need such as late hours over the weekend or overnight for more than two days.

Additional Comments: I need to find a family, that would appreciate my job towards their children and respect me as a person. I am a really friendly and responsible person.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Albanian,English,German,Italian,Spanish Nationality:Albanian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.