Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 389918 - Nannies4hire.com

Ana Carolina a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've worked as a nanny for a long time now and I feel that is a very gratifying position when you find people that appreciate your help!

Ana Carolina nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:389918

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY, PA


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Ana but I go by Carol for short. I am Brazilian and I came to US as an Aupair which is a childcare+study Inter Exchange program. I've worked as a long term live-in nanny for 2 families plus some babysiting extras through this 5 years. I worked in Wynnewood (2010-2013) for a great Jewish family for over 3 years, Eli was the child that I provided childcare and he is definitely a bright child - In this gig I would get him ready for school ( waking him up, breakfast & bus stop) also, organzing and providing light house keeping while he was away, driving him to after school activities and I also I would go grocery shopping for the house and cook dinner for them. After that, I moved to Blue Bell and worked with my current family providing assitence to a 16 year old. It may seem easy, but when parents have long hours at work having someone at the house to cook, organize and make sure everything is under control is really a relief and peace of mind - I've also worked mornings for a family in Phoenexville where I provided childcare to 2 sweet little girls (Lexy2-Leah5) Unfortunatelly both families won’t need me anymore because a change of school schedules and work, as the xx family will be in need of live-in nanny and as I got married last year I won't be able to meet their schedules. I still very close of all these families and I surely can provide refernces.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.