Jana a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19147

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy watching children go through the stages of growing up. I love seeing their individual personalities develop. I really love being able to stick with one (or a few) children through these stages, instead of becoming attached to them, and then sending them off to a different class, as with daycare centers.

Jana nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:357972

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Childcare is what I am on this planet to do. Until I am fortunate to be able to have a family of my own, I enjoy caring for the children of families who are at work, and who want their child(ren) to have the one on one experience of a nanny.

Additional Comments: I would like to become a part of a family, rather than being seen as en employee.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.