Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's the job position I currently have and I love working with kids. I find it to be a natural and easy thing for me to do.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:350704

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I grew up in a family being the oldest of five children. The youngest is ten years apart from myself. I was responsible for taking care of him as an infant and still do take care of him to this day. He is thirteen years old now and does not need much more than someone to remind him to take a break from playing to eat or sleep (: I consider that to be one of the best references for myself. I know many people do not want family member references but I feel it is a true reflection of how naturally this comes to me as a job. I have worked with other families as well. I babysat for kids in the neighborhood on weekends growing up and started part time for a family four years ago. The youngest of any of the children I nannied for part time was two years old. I have experience helping kids with homework, tutoring in mathematics, english, helping with essay papers, etc. I am currently working full time for a lovely family in Conshohocken, PA. They have one daughter, Mackenzie(now 3.5 years), one son, Chase (now 1 year 4 months) and I have been taking care of their children since Mackenzie was just three months old. I love working with younger children. It has been such a pleasure to watch Mackenzie grow up from an infant to now being a little person, able to communicate and imagine up scenarios when we play during the day. She is very smart and I am lucky to have been apart of the time I have spent with her. Chase is also learning and growing everyday! (:

Additional Comments: Please don't hesitate to ask me any questions.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.