Carine a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm a nanny with over 10 years of experience who truly loves children and being a nanny. I feel contentment in helping little ones to grow and to achieve their milestones, while teaching, having fun and exploring the whereabouts.

Carine nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:33896

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Swim CPR

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: My first paid job I was 18 yo. I toke care of a 8 mo on the weekends. Since 2004 I started working with children of different age groups in Philadelphia. I worked for 3,5 years for a family with a 6 mo boy. Also in 2004 I worked for 8 months for a family with a 6 mo girl, both jobs part time in the same building. In between, I had other babysitting jobs. In 2007 I worked with a 4 mo boy, until June 2008. By July 2008 I had a job taking care of a 4 mo girl. In my last position I toke care of a 2 mo girl for nearly 2 years. All of my families relocated or children went to preschool. Right now I'm hoping to find a family within Center city or Narbeth (close to the train station) for a full time position

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.