danielle a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny almost all my life I am the eldest of eight children and and I have three of my own....this is a part of my life... not to mention I adore children.

danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:325683

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Besides my babysitting exp.,I was with one family for a very long time the children were great and so were their parents and family...they also were very understanding of my own families needs that grew during my imployment .They have moved out of state and i've been looking for a pt/or temp job since they left...Iam employed as a cook , but would love to find another nanny position a few days a week or during summer.

Additional Comments: I'm hoping I will find a great 'well rounded" family that will embrace me as not just a employer but as an individual who will do the very best in helping to respectfully raise their children as I do with my own.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.