Sara a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19149

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I know in the 20 Years plus that I have been a Nanny, It has taught me the understanding, patient, caring and Passionate lifelong skills that I bring to every family I work with .

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:324621

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, DE, NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: For the past 20 years ,I have had the pleasure of caring for several children , and Many Great, caring family's.Being a nanny, and working with children / seniors has given me Lots of opportunities and experience to make this a True career for me .

Additional Comments: I am a True Professional. I Love working with, and teaching children of all ages..I am friendly, confident, Funny, dependable, as well as flexible , enthusiastic, Energetic, patient, hard working & trustworthy .

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.