Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 290531 - Nannies4hire.com

Diana a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I work half the week at an award winning barbershop but I have a few days off during the week I'd love to fill with another job I enjoy doing. I've always loved kids and feel very lucky to be able to make money by doing something I enjoy.

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:290531

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I grew up with both of my parents working fulltime so at age 2 i started going to a neighborhood babysitter. As i got to be 9 or 10 she started to pay me a couple dollars a week to help her with some of the younger kids that she watched. From age 13 on I began watching kids for other neighbors or acquaintances. I've been around children my entire life, my boyfriend has two children (6&9y/o) who live with us half the time.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.