Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 287769 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, and being a nanny provides me with the ability to interact and impact children on a more intimate and personal level than if I were to teach.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:287769

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DE, NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I am 29 years old, and I have been working with children since I was 12 years old. At that time I started doing volunteer work at a local pre-school. I also started doing occasional weekend/weeknight work for some local families at that point, which I still do to this day. Through school, I worked for a year two days a week at a school, one month (daily) in a first grade classroom, once a week for a semester in a child care setting, and a year (once a week) at a school for severely disabled children. I have also done after school care for two families. The first family I was with had two children, and I was with them every day for two years. The second family I was with also had two children, and I was with them three days a week for a year. In mid-February 2010, I started caring for a (then) 4.5 month old two days per week. This job ended in mid-November 2010, which is why I am currently looking for a new position.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.