Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 273669 - Nannies4hire.com

Llana a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children and with a family is very rewarding to me. Seeing positive changes in the kids and knowing you have an impact on them is an indescribable feeling.

Llana nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:273669

Experience
5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I have worked in a daycare, managed a babysitting service at a local gym, and have been a nanny for 4 families. I have held two summer live in positions: the first in Manhattan for an 8 year old boy; the second in West Chester, NY for a family of 4. I also had a live in position in Baltimore for two children. For the last 4 years (November 2008), I have been working for a family with four children in New Jersey. The children are currently 4, 6, 9, and 11 years old. I am experienced in potty training and bottle weaning.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.