D. Shannell a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19095

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely LOOOOVE children! :)

D. Shannell nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:165239

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: Hello families! My name is Doniell. I have an absolute passion for children! I have been working with children since I was 10 years old. I started out in my grandmothers childcare center & parents church nursery. I would enjoy reading to the babies and just being a true "mothers helper". This is a time when I was excited to change a dirty diaper! (hahaha-:) ) I am now 27 and have had the most wonderful opportunities to work as a Center Director, Assistant Center Director, Teacher, Assistant Teacher and many other positions at different ranks in many schools and childcare centers. My true love is in one on one care. Being a nanny is an exceptional and very rewarding position. I enjoy having the opportunity to become apart of a great family and make other friends as well. Oh! Did I not tell you, I am a FANTASTIC children's book reader! I bring books to life and children (and parents) love it! This is something I enjoy doing during my interviews! :) More about me: I am first aid, AED and CPR certified. I am very experienced with nanny shares, twins, triplets and special needs. I am currently in college one night per week (Monday; 6-10 p.m. ) working to obtaining my Master's degree in Education while minoring in Business Management. I am 27 years young and I truly can say I love life! I am the oldest of 3 & I am known in my family as the "over the top" funny gal! I am from NJ and moved to PA in 1997. I graduated from Abington High School and am currently on my last few months towards my Masters degree in Education & minor in Business Management. I would love to have a moment to speak with you (awesome families out there) & tell you more about how I could be an asset and benefit to your family! Thank you again! Doniell

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.