Nanny available in philadelphia, PA - 144931 - Nannies4hire.com

fanta a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i want to become a nanny because my aunt had a home daycare and i always enjoyed having the extra kids around. i'm a fun loving and outgoing personne that has always had an interest in working with children i had chosen the nanny profession because i have always loved to work with children , i feel children are a blessing they are so adorable and funny to interact with it's hard to have a bad day when they give you that smile my goal as a nanny is to make a difference in a child's life the way my aunt did in her daycare.

fanta nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:144931

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: my past childcare experience was good i was with one family for 5 years they was very nice to me i did not have any problem with this family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:12/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.