Alicia a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to have employment where I am actively engaged in something lasting. I love children and love how their little minds absorb their surroundings and can be stimulated to achieve. My degree is in Pre-Professional Counseling Psychology. I previously taught Psychology, Child Development, Prep For Parenting, Home Economics and English 1-4. I also previously was a Children's Pastor and created program sites for underpriveledged kids.

Alicia nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:141368

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat since my early teens and through out high school. During the summer breaks of college I nannied. I have accompanied several families on their out of state family vacations. I was responsible for cleaning, cooking and planning activities for the children. I have worked with toddler twins, newborns, and grade school children.

Additional Comments: I love to cook and food shopping is the absolute highlight of my week! I love attending the theater, opera and orchestra. I am honored to be on a new committee which supports the Children's Hospital of Philadelphia! I love traveling and engaging in different people and cultures. I just wanted to share some of my interests so that you may get to know me better!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.