Nanny available in Philadelphia, PA - 140865 - Nannies4hire.com

Josefina a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have over a decade of experience caring for kids as a nanny and caring for the elderly as a Certified Nursing Assistant and I absolutely love what I do.I also have the most important personal experience of raising two beautiful girls, who are now 19 and 27. As a nanny, I look forward to being welcomed into a nice family, on a long-term basis. Being able to immerse into the family and provide my best capable service in order to make their life better. I truly appreciate this possibility to make such a connection. I love spending time with children and challenging their creativity with reading, crafts, the outdoors, etc. It is a wonderful way to earn a living and it has thus far brought great joy into my life!

Josefina nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:140865

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA, PA, RI


My past childcare experience: I have the best experience: I am myself a mother of two wonderful girls and I raised them both as a single mother. I also have years of experience working as a nanny for other families, caring for children of various ages, always giving my best to be a loving and dependable nanny. I will provide my wonderful references upon request!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.