Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, PA 19111

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had an interest in taking care of young children. I wanted to be a school teacher growing up as a child. I attended college for two years for early education.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:137761

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I have worked for a Nanny service in the past for two years. The first family I was assigned had one child 7 months old. Daily activities consisted of taking her to the park, art and crafts and going swimming in the pool. During her free time Jordyn enjoyed playing with musical instruments. I worked with Jordyn on a daily basis with potty training. Jordyn was about 19 months when I stopped working for this family but, I still babysit for this family on occasion. The second family I cared for had two boys, Cole 3yrs old and Luke 1yrs old I cared for about 9 months. Daily activites with this family were about the same as Jordyn. I worked for this family 5 days a week and weekends on occasion.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.