Nanny available in Philadelphia, MS - 660431 - Nannies4hire.com

Destiny a Nanny for Hire in Philadelphia, MS 39350

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always been great with children and I love being around them. I have a big family so I have alot of cousins that I grew up with and since I am the oldest I have taken care of most of them.

Destiny nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:660431

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AR, GA, KS, LA, MS, TN, TX


My past childcare experience: I have watched a two year old girl from 5:45pm to 12:00pm while her mother was at work from January to May and the only reason I left is because I moved back home from college. When I got there I made dinner, bathed her and put her to bed. When I moved back home I was a nanny from Augest to December for a family of two, a little girl that was 5 and she had down-syndrome, and her brother that was 6 years old.I would pick them up and take them to school, then pick them up from school, make them a snack and played with after they did their homework until their parents come home around 5:00.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.