Nanny available in Baltimore, MD - 628210 -

Christina a Nanny for Hire in Baltimore, MD 21218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am in search of a position that expertly exhibits and interweaves my ingenuity, creativity, and academic experiences. I seek a position that will serve as a platform to my future success in child care.

Christina nanny Gender:Male Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:628210

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, PA, DC

My past childcare experience: As a nanny for two families in Waverly I provided supervision and care for 2 two year old girls beginning August 2012 and ending June 2013 as parents both look for suitable pre-schools. I provide morning/afternoon snack, lunch, change diapers, clean-up after the girls. I also engage the girls in various extracurricular activities such as story times, sing along groups, and tot crafts groups. I regularly provide arts and crafts, musical entertainment, and lessons involving co-operation, shapes, colors, etc.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.