Alethea a Nanny for Hire in Philadalphia, PA 19120

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are truly a gift from God and I want the chance to help them grow and develop into all God has for them as they become productive young adults of society.

Alethea nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:649271

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Educating children for the past twenty years have be fun, and challenging yet very rewarding. I believe each child is special, and talented in their own way. Learning each child was sort of like doing a search and find as I learned their particular talents that set them apart from the crowd. This knowledge helped me prepare special activities just to allow the children to grow and explore their own unique way of doing things.

Additional Comments: Thank you once again for viewing my profile I hope to connect with you soon. Sincerely Alethea

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.