Nanny available in Phila., PA - 714786 - Nannies4hire.com

Jacqueline a Nanny for Hire in Phila., PA 19136

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always enjoyed caring for and working with children. I have especially desired to work with children in the more controlled environment of their home. I believe that working within a family home would bring me a more satisfying experience than the daycare facility environment that I am accustomed working in.

Jacqueline nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:714786

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: Mother of 3 grown children, grandmother of 1. Duties included making a structured environment for toddlers. Ranging between the ages of 2-4 year olds.

Additional Comments: I am a responsible, loving, honest, trustworthy and well experienced child care provider.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.