Nanny available in Phila, PA - 732053 - Nannies4hire.com

Beth a Nanny for Hire in Phila, PA 19143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I need to generate more income and it is important to me, to do what I love. I enjoy playing with children and encouraging their creativity. Everyday is different when you deal with children and I enjoy the challenge of navigating daily activities. I love to watch children grow and change as they do new and different things.

Beth nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:732053

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have had wonderful experiences babysitting.Over the past 40 years I have loved the families I have sat for. As a teenager, I primarily babysat for school age children and as I have aged,the ages of my charges has gone down. I see myself as playmate, supervisor and enforcer of the parents request. I try to listen more than I speak so the children feel seen and heard, the children are my focus. I always hope that my charges look forward to the next time I come.

Additional Comments: I was blessed with great babysitters who put my sisters and I first and that has been my way too. I try to make sure my charges are excited for me to come back to hang out with them.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.