Sheena a Nanny for Hire in Phila, PA 19131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children I have four of my own and would love to work with children when I'm not with my own. I'm very patient loving caring and nurturing when dealing with children. My children are ages 2 to 16 one having special needs so I can with any situation when it comes to children they are my life. There's nothing more precious then children and I would love to be a part of caring for your child with a mothers love when your unable to

Sheena nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:682978

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am a very loving and caring mother of 4, one with a disability. I have cared for 5 step-children for the past 11 years. I love being with children and I know the importance of nurturing them to help them thrive and grow into life. I will give your child/ren the love and attention the same way you would. I provide safety, fun, love, compassion and kindness to your family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.