Nanny available in Phenix City, AL - 108485 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Phenix City, AL 36868

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Im actually already consider myself as a nanny because that has been one of my jobs every since I was 12years of age. I love kids, however, I do not have any of my own b/c I don't feel like its the right time for me. I get along with kids perfectly because I sometimes find myself acting as one!

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:108485

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL


My past childcare experience: I worked at one of the top child development centers in our town (Columbus,Ga area). I worked there for 6moths. The only reason Im not working there anymore is because one of the teachers I was working under (I was a paraprofessional), left a child on the playground and she went home for the day. Eventhough I was in the classroom with my half; they still penelayzed both of us because thats there policy. I suspended but could return. I did not return as they wanted me to because I did not agree with the outcome. However, I did miss my sweet kids b/c I had gotten so attached.

Additional Comments: I get along with kids better than adults simply because adults know better but they choose to be nieve. Kids dont know better but are willing/eagered to learn.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.