Nanny available in PHARR, DC - 56981 -

ROSA MARIA a Nanny for Hire in Pharr, DC 78577

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to help working parents. Make them feel confident while away from home. Taking care of your children as if they are mine, safe and healthy. In a place with good living and cheerful. I hope there is the perfect family for that magical "click"

ROSA MARIA nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:56981

3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA, TX, SK

My past childcare experience: :) I'm very patient, It has been nice being a nanny. Something to learn from each family, we all are different, so... I get there with my mind open, and my heart as well. The experience is not only about "childcare", it has to be with the whole family. Ideas, cultures, from here, to make us grow more as persons, as human being. Give love, care about others. I am a warm and giving individual who is willing to work within the family. Very Honest and a hardworker. Im a giver more so than a taker. * Has been long since the first time I used this site. I'm back waiting for the best ! :)

Additional Comments: Having the child-children welcome the love and attention that I have to offer. Dedications if there is not kids as well! As a housekeeper, being as taking care of my own home. children. Hard worker, good manners, from a good family with excellent education. :) I am not Mary Poppins! A natural caregiver, a simple human being with a big heart an good living experiences. VERY proud of my sons & family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/21/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.