Nanny available in Pflugerville, TX - 616582 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Pflugerville, TX 78660

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because children are so much fun!It is a privilege to be a part of the life of a child. I have never met a child I did not love! I enjoy caring for children in the home as it allows me to really foster a relationship with the children and their parents that is beneficial to us all. I have been very blessed in that I have always been able to work with children who I enjoy immensely!!!

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:616582

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am an Energetic, reputable,mature, reliable and joyous Nanny/ Care Provider who is passionate about bringing out the best in your child with love, patience and respect.I have ten years experience as a Nanny. I also taught for ten years as a Montessori Teacher, and raised my own three children as a stay at home Mom until they reached school age! Have led a Girl Scout troop and served as a camp counselor and Lifeguard. I maintain current CPR and 1st aid certification.I pride myself on reinforcing your parenting style with consistence and love! If you are looking for someone to provide the level of care you provide for your family and enjoy coming home to happy children and a tidy home then I am the Nanny you seek!

Additional Comments: I am open to occasional date nights, overnights, weekends and live in care when parents travel.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.