Ellen a Nanny for Hire in Pflugerville, TX 78660

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have cared for children since early childhood and love children. I love helping children grow and learn and have lots of fun. I have been a nanny since 1992 and consider childcare my passion.

Ellen nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:594997

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have over 40 yrs experience with children. I helped with my younger siblings at age 8 and I was a summer nanny for 7 mos old twin girls when I was 12. I babysat till I had my own 3 children. I now have 6 grandchildren. I became a professional nanny in 1992. I have experience with newborns to age 5 mostly, especially newborns. I have nannied for twins and triplet babies(on monitors). I am a young healthy 58 yr old nanny and children are the love of my life. You can rest assured that your children are safe and well taken care of. Plus they will always be learning and developing through everyday fun. I keep up with current updates on childcare, safety and development milestones. I am a member of the International Nanny Association. I am 1st-aid and CPR certified. I have excellent references. I look forward to hearing from you

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.