Nanny available in Pflugerville, TX - 561384 - Nannies4hire.com

Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Pflugerville, TX 78660

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'd love to be the older sister some kids might not have. I'm still young, so I dont mind taking the kids shopping, to the movies, etc. Or running parents errands such as grocery shopping or anything else they might need. I feel that sometimes, children will listen to someone they relate to more than their parents. It's always good for parents to have someone they trust in their home, and family means alot to me. I can be the complete package!

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:561384

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I was an afterschool counselor, and it was my duty to watch 26 kids after school everyday. I loved my job and my kids, but I want to be able to care for one family inparticular and give them the care and attention they need. I also was a nany for two families at a time. One family has a 22 month old, and the other had a 2 year old, a 6 year old, and a 8 year old. I now work at a daycare where I watch children ranging from 6 weeks old-12 years old. I'm CPR & First Aid certified, and an excellent swimmer. I was only local swim team for 2 years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.