Nanny available in Pflugerville, TX - 3385 - Nannies4hire.com

Nioga a Nanny for Hire in Pflugerville, TX 78660

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I adore Children and that is why I am a Nanny. I am a Nanny Manager. I do everthing that is needed to keep a household running as smooth as possible. Every aspect of child care, cooking, attending to errands,laundry, volunteering at the schools.,. I have outstanding verifiable references.

Nioga nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:3385

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My current Nanny position will be ending July 1st do to the Mother being laid off from Dell. My day as a Nanny consists of a structured yet flexible day. Including play time, preparing healthy meals, encouraging music and reading books, holding and rocking, and teaching personal responsibility. The family before this one, I had 4 children under 4. The twins were in the middle. The family moved to Dallas and one weekend every three months, I drive to Dallas to visit them. The family before this one, had an 18 month old little girl and newborn twin boys. They are 14 and 12 now and I still see them. I attend their soccer games when I am available, and continue to tend them on a weekend Friday night sleepover with my grandchildren since they are the same age and are great friends. There are more but this is a few to start off with.

Additional Comments: I have had the privilege of watching many children develop into happy, responsible people. Based on the feedback from the families I have been involved with, they are as grateful as I am for my being a part of their children's lives. Each Nanny position I've held has had a variety of different tasks because each family has different situations. However, when it comes to their children, each family agrees that their top priority is to provide quality and loving care. I have been blessed to be part of so many good families. Before entering into the Nanny field, I was licensed as a private home child care provider. I attended related classes, and received appropriate certifications along the way.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.