Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Pflugerville, TX 78660

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore kids! Im full of energy and have a passion to care for all children.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:243388

6 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Super Nanny Extraordinaire Seeking A Part Time Position. I have experience working with children from new born to age 11, With extensive experience with children from 12 months to age 6. I am comfortable with two children and fewer, due to the belief that I have in the impact that quality time can have on a child . Through working as a children's director, a volunteer teacher at my local church, and years of past nanny experience I have recognized the thirst kids have for love and attention. I want to provide your child with both of these while also teaching them kindness, respect and obedience . I would love to set up a "trial" with you to see if we are a good fit. I look forward to hearing from you.

Additional Comments: I believe that education can be made fun and should be key in everyday routine! My personal Qualifications: -Responsible -Reliable -Fun Loving -Energetic -Honest -Respectful -organized -patient

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.