Becca a Nanny for Hire in Pewee Valley, KY 40056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have had a heart for kids since I was little! And with going into my senior year of high school, I plan on going into childhood education in college. Interacting with kids brings me joy and the biggest smile. I want to make an impact and connect with them as much as they make an impact on me.

Becca nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:758441

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for many years for friends, extended family members, neighbors so I have had a wide range of ages and experience. In addition, I currently serve in the childcare at church and have for 5 years. I feel comfortable with all ages and tons of experience.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.