Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Pewaukee , WI 53072

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked at a daycare for many year and as a nanny for several years. I now have a 3 year old son who I still want to feel like I'm a full time Mom to do being able to nanny would give me a chance to use my experience to be able to care for a child and also still be able to care for mine at the same time. My son also loves other children and plays very well with them. I am a kid at heart and I love to laugh and have a blast in everything that I do.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:766206

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I worked at a very lovely daycare for almost 6 years as an infant teacher, 2 year old teacher and assistant director.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.