Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Pewaukee, WI 53072

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've wanted to become a nanny because I enjoy being around kids all the time and I am passionate about it. I have a high patience tolerance with children and feel great helping out parents

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:642058

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: My name is Jessica, I'm 20 yrs old. I currently live in Pewaukee and graduated from Pewaukee High School in 2014. I have been babysitting and nannying for approximately 5 years. I really enjoy spending time with kids and helping them learn in a fun and creative way. I used to volunteer for a kindergarten classroom 2-3 days a week for 2 hours my senior year in high school. I'm currently nannying a family with 2 children ages 3 and 5 until August 31st. I'm looking to commit a full time nannying position starting September 1st.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.