Nanny available in Petoskey, MI - 620449 - Nannies4hire.com

Suzanne a Nanny for Hire in Petoskey, MI 49770

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy taking care of them

Suzanne nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:620449

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I am a Student at North Central Michigan College, I am looking for a full time nanny position around the Petoskey area. I love children and love taking care of them. I am very creative and like to plan fun and educational activities, I also love to be outside. I have taken many classes both in high school and college on child development and child care. In pass positions I have done the following: - Transportation to and from school - Cooking - Cleaning (dishes, washing clothes, tidying up rooms, standard housework) - Looking after pets - Play dates - Shower/Bath time - Homework


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Dutch,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.