Nanny available in Petoskey, MI - 319131 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Petoskey, MI 49770

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think its a wonderful thing to do. Being able to care for someone in the comfort of their home and getting more one on one time to get to know and help bring up a young child.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:319131

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, FL, HI, MI, MT, NY, NC, SC, TN, TX, ON


My past childcare experience: I have taught at a preschool for 5 years. I also nannied 2 years prior to this job. Babysitting was my first job at the age of 14 and i have plenty of experience with children since then.

Additional Comments: I would love to give this a shot. Im really good with children. I have 4 nephews and 2 neices and feel i have a great talent... and thats being a big child myself. I think its important to have fun and fun is sometimes the best way to learn!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.