Kellie a Nanny for Hire in Petoskey, MI 49770

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and children love me.

Kellie nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:157489

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Kellie. I am currently seeking employment in the child care / child development area. I am 53 years old, have 2 beautiful, grown children, and have been married to my high school sweetheart for 31 years. We currently reside in Petoskey Mi. I have been in the child care / child development field for the last 30 years. I enjoy children a lot, especially the inner action with the children. Childrenís well being and best interest should always come first. My belief is to schedule the day around your child, not schedule your child into my day. I believe in open communication with parents and creating a loving environment for the children. You can imagine in 30 years, I seen and done most of it. Your childís growth, your childís care, your childís happiness is your top priority. It is mine as well. If you are looking for a babysitter, Iím not what you are looking for. If you are looking for a child care professional, please give me a call. Letsí start your childís future today!

Additional Comments: ... I am certified through the American Heart Association in infant/toddler CPR and First Aide. In the Childcare Providing Training Program, I have completed courses in health and safety, positive discipline, play, early learning and literacy. I am also fingerprinted by the State of Michigan.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.