Meaghan a Nanny for Hire in Petersham, MA 01366

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with children and I would like to get my foot in the door with my Early Childcare Career.

Meaghan nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:658886

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have a 7 year old sister whom I take care of almost every weekend and sometimes during the week days. I have had to get her off the bus, help do homework, cook meals, and keep entertained. I also watch a 6 year old girl and a 7 year old boy that are brother and sister. We go to parks, play outside, read, do crafts, and have lots of fun. I also care for a 2 year old on occasion.

Additional Comments: I am in college for Early Childhood Education. I graduated high school with Culinary in my background.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.