ADEDAYO a Nanny for Hire in Peterborough, ON K9J 3L6

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I was not aware that a nanny's job is different,i was doing more than i was paid for,so now i want to be a nanny and be able to face my duties as i always want to be.Thank you.

ADEDAYO nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:615325

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AB, ON

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience i had was with a family of 5-father,mother and 3 kids.Two are in school,and i had to wake up in the morning to get them ready and after breakfast they go catched the schoolbus.Get them snacks after school and do some school work with them.

Additional Comments: I was a teacher in my country,Nigeria before coming here,and i taught for 17 years,had my training in FIRST AID/CPR certified and volunteer in the seniors home.Another thing is that i used cane to walk but not inside the house but outside and cannot take off my shoe because of the prosthesis.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Nigerian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.